Avery Van de WaterStudent - Psychological and Brain Sciences (GSS Delegate)
Kshitija KaleStudent –Pathology (GSS delegate)
Stuti GuptaStudent – Psychological and Brain Sciences (GSS delegate)
TBDStudent - (COGS delegate)
TBDStudent - (COGS delegate)
TBDStudent -(COGS delegate)
Nanle GusenStudent - Nursing (GPSG delegate)
William Osei-AborahStudent - French and Francophone World Studies (GPSG delegate)
 Brigitte LedferdStudent- Higher Education and Student Affairs (GPSG delegate)
Ned BowdenFaculty – Chemistry
Anita JungFaculty – Art & Art History
Kyleakin Helm-KwansyEx officio - Molecular Medicine (GSS President)
Khyathi GadagEx officio – Health Management and Policy (GPSG President)
Shelly Campo (co-chair)Ex officio – Graduate College
Todd Rent (co-chair)Ex officio – Employee and Labor Relations/Faculty and Staff Disability Services Senior Director
Tanesha HermanEx officio – Graduate College, Human Relations Director